Picture Post

After realizing I have approximately two photos from all of college, I’ve been making a serious effort to document my life.  I’ve been mostly failing, because I really can’t be bothered to fuss with a camera when I am in the middle of having fun.  But there are a few things I thought you might like to see.  Excuse the booze.  We’re young!  (I mean.  Legal.  We’re of legal drinking age.)  …the majority of these are from the past two weeks.  Jesus, I hang out with a lot of white kids.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Talk About It

